Administration


Sekretariat
Anna Marie Sørensen - tlf. 72334346
E-mail: ams@hjoerring.dk

Trine Krogsgaard Frederiksen - tlf. 72334331
E-mail: tkf@hjoerring.dk

Monica Lyhne - tlf. 72334331
E-mail: monica.lyhne@hjoerring.dk


Koordinator(er) 
Talentklassekoordinator: Ivan Olsen - tlf. 26546246
E-mail: olsenivan@yahoo.se


PR
Kommunikationskonsulent: Gitte Bjerre - tlf. 72334349
E-mail: gitte.bjerre@hjoerring.dk

Grafiker: Den Blinde Grafiker, Tue Larsen - Tlf. 72334333
E-mail: tue.larsen@hjoerring.dk


Ledelse 
Leder: Christian Larsen - tlf. 72334332
E-mail: christian.larsen@hjoerring.dk

Afdelingsleder: Signe Wang Carlsen - tlf. 41224350
E-mail: signe.wang.carlsen@hjoerring.dk

Afdelingsleder: Mads Bak - tlf. 41224345
E-mail: mads.bak@hjoerring.dk