Afdelingskoordinatorer

Tag en snak med afdelingskoordinatoren på DIN skole!


BAGTERPSKOLEN

Fuglsigvej 1
9800 Hjørring
Peter Jungersen
peter@petrols.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72333810
Privat tlf.: 98901810
Mobil: 22482244


BINDSLEV SKOLE

Skolegade 2
9881 Bindslev
Gitte Rennison
gitte.rennison@skolekom.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72334290
Mobil: 51205218


BJERGBY SKOLE

Asdalvej 14
9800 Hjørring
Inge Stendys Hejlesen
inge.stendys2@skolekom.dk 

Skolens tlf.: 72333830
Privat tlf.: 98929779
Mobil: 31227443


HIRTSHALS SKOLE

Ved Skolen 2
9850 Hirtshals
Troels Knudsen
troels.knudsen5@skolekom.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72334200
Privat tlf.: 98911181
Mobil: 20126081

 

HJØRRING PRIVATE REALSKOLE

Vendiavej 7
9800 Hjørring
Jörg Brüning
jb@hpr.dk

Skolens tlf: 96231200
Privat tlf: 98960315
Mobil: 22822702


HORNE SKOLE

(OBS! To koordinatorer)

Stendyssevej 80
9850 Hirtshals
Rune Skjold Michaelsen
luna_karl@hotmail.com

Skolens tlf.: 72334250
Mobil: 51904079


HØJENE SKOLE

Vellingshøjvej 368
9800 Hjørring
Anne Grethe Thomsen
anne0110@hjskole.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72333870
Privat tlf.: 98942840
Mobil: 20258615


LENDUM SKOLE

Enghavevej 2
9870 Sindal
Ole Hjermitslev
ole.hjermitslev@skolekom.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72334040
Privat tlf.: 98981568
Mobil:  24401568


LUNDERGÅRDSSKOLEN

Nordens Allé 15
9800 Hjørring
Tina Vestergaard
tina.vestergaard10@skolekom.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72333890
Privat tlf.: 
Mobil: 30239018

LØKKEN SKOLE

Studievej 10
9480 Løkken
Mads Bloch Mikkelsen
mads.bloch.mikkelsen1@skolekom.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72334130
Mobil: 20347343

MULDBJERGSKOLEN

Skolevangen 44
9800 Hjørring
Søren Pilgaard
soeren.pilgaard3@skolekom.dk 

Skolens tlf.: 72333910
Privat tlf.: 98988282
Mobil: 29828473


SINDAL SKOLE

Islandsgade 21
9870 Sindal
Lasse Bomann
lasse.bomann.henriksen@hjoerring.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72334100
Mobil: 26794304

TORNBY SKOLE

Hovedvejen 35
9850 Hirtshals
Kaj Bertelsen
sejekaj1@gmail.com

Skolens tlf.: 72334270
Mobil: 51925493


TÅRS SKOLE

Vrejlev Klostervej 8
9830 Tårs
Mads Bak
mads.bak@hjoerring.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72333960
Mobil: 41224345


VRÅ SKOLE

Skolegade 6
9760 Vrå
Thomas Juul Nielsen
thomas.juul.nielsen@skolekom.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72334170
Mobil: 22262367